Music 4 Spring -Vol. 2

Ok, most of you will already know the group I’m about to present. Be patient I live in Europe and country music is not that widespread over here (or so I think) 🙂

Anyway, I was looking for some relaxing music to listen to while studying and here is what I found: Lady Antebellum!

I have to admit I heard “Need You Now” on the radio, but I had no idea about Lady Antebellum until the group won several Grammys in 2011…

As they would say in Italian “bando alle ciance” (no waste of words), let’s talk about music! Here you go, my personal selection of songs by Lady Antebellum 🙂 Enjoy!

Lady Antebellum – “Need You Now”

Lady Antebellum – “I Run to You”

Lady Antebellum – “Our Kind of Love”

Lady Antebellum – “Hello World”

Lady Antebellum – “Lookin’ for a Good Time”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

